Council Members 2017-2018

Results from the 2017 AGM, we are pleased to announce the new CBAA Council for 2017-2018

CBAA President for 2017-18 is:

• Judith Hetherington ( Albany Christian Book Centre , Albany, WA)  –

CBAA Council Members for 2017-18  are:

• Judith Hetherington ( Albany Christian Book Centre , Albany, WA)  –

Christine Kollaris (Greensborough Christian Book Centre, Greensborough, VIC) –

• Coral Knight ( Living Water Inverell, Inverell, NSW) –

Scott Edwards ( Care and Share)

Julie Hedt ( Jacobs Well)

Joshua Olson (Hillsong Music Australia) –

• If you have any queries, suggestions or requests please contact the Council via  email:

If you have comments for the website please email:

We offer our thanks and praise to our Heavenly Father and Lord for the great service rendered by the outgoing Members and ask that the Membership be diligent in upholding the present Council before the LORD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 1 =