Find a Bookshop

Powered by SimpleMap
Loading new locations

Recent Posts

Council Members 2016-2017

Following on from the 2016 AGM, we are pleased to announce the new CBAA Council for 2016/2017

CBAA President for 2016-17 is:

Christine Kollaris (Greensborough Christian Book Centre, Greensborough, VIC) –

CBAA Council Members for 2016-17 are:

• Judith Hetherington ( Albany Christian Book Centre , Albany, WA)  –

• Jeff Townsend (Three:16 Publishing)

• Coral Knight ( Living Water Inverell, Inverell, NSW)

Albert Abel ( Outback Ministries, Windang, NSW)

• If you have any queries, suggestions or requests please contact the Council via  email:

If you have comments for the website please email:

We offer our thanks and praise to our Heavenly Father and Lord for the great service rendered by the outgoing Members and ask that the Membership be diligent in upholding the present Council before the LORD.

  1. 2017 March MINI Expos. update Comments Off on 2017 March MINI Expos. update
  2. COUNCIL Committee Nomination Form Comments Off on COUNCIL Committee Nomination Form
  3. 2017 National Trade Show Leave a Reply
  4. Retailer Members 2016-17 Leave a Reply
  5. Wholesaler/Publisher Members 2016-17 Leave a Reply
  6. Our Code of Ethics Leave a Reply